OUR TRUSTEES

Renate Ludanyi, Ph.D.

President

AFFLILIATION

Western Connecticut State University

German School of Connecticut

EDUCATION

B.A., Hunter College, New York

M.A., Hunter College, New York

M.A., New York University

Ph.D., New York University

 

 

 

CONTACT

president@germanschools.org

Sigrid Haas-Belluz

Vice-President

AFFILIATION

Deutsche Schule Charlotte,NC

Wingate University, NC

EDUCATION
Lehramt (Sekundarstufe), PH Krems, Austria
CONTACT
vicepresident@germanschools.org

Peter Schroeck, Ph.D.

Recording Secretary & Treasurer

AFFILIATION

Middlesex County College, NJ

Raritan Valley Community College, NJ

Dr. Heidemarie Tirey

Corresponding Secretary

AFFILIATION

German Saturday School Boston, MA

EDUCATION
1. & 2. Jur. Staatsexamen, NRW, Germany

Dr. iur., University of Cologne, Germany

CONTACT
info@germanschools.org

Eric Bernhard

Webmaster

AFFILIATION

Formerly German School of Connecticut

EDUCATION

B.A., Union College, Schenectady, NY

CONTACT

webmaster@germanschools.org

Christine Gehres

Membership

AFFILIATION

German Language School Westwood, NJ

EDUCATION

Diplom-Betriebswirtin, FH Reutlingen, Germany
B.A. HONS, Middlesex University, UK
M.B.A., Executive Program, University of Rhode Island

CONTACT

membership@germanschools.org

Heike Haddenbrock

E-Notes Editor & GLSC Writing Competition

AFFILIATION

German Language School Cleveland, OH

EDUCATION

Diplom-Übersetzerin, University of Applied Sciences, Cologne, Germany

 

CONTACT

enotes@germanschools.org

Delbert Hausman, Ph.D.

Educational Liaison

AFFILIATION

Immanuel German School, PA

EDUCATION

B.S., Kutztown State College, PA

M.A., Villanova University, PA

M.A., Villanova University, PA

Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

CONTACT

education@germanschools.org

Renate Losoncy

Trustee-at-Large

AFFILIATION

DonauSchule, PA

Temple University, PA

EDUCATION

B.A., Marygrove College, MI

M.A.T., Notre Dame, IN

M.A., University of Toronto, Canada

CONTACT

trustee@germanschools.org

Stephanie Mauro

Facebook Editor

AFFILIATION

Baldwin Wallace University, OH

EDUCATION

B.Ed., University of Trier, Germany

CONTACT

facebook@germanschools.org

Darian Neckermann

Events & Sponsoring

AFFILIATION

German Saturday School Boston, MA

EDUCATION

Hotelkauffrau, Hotel Management School of Geneva, Switzerland
Diplom-Kauffrau, University of Cologne, Germany

CONTACT

events@germanschools.org

Katherine Pilgrim

Marketing and Website Design

EDUCATION

B.A. Digital Marketing and Business, WCSU, CT

CONTACT

marketing@germanschools.org

Alexander Pichugin, Ph.D.

Trustee-at-Large

AFFILIATION

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

PO Box 631 Berwyn, PA 19312 |  info@germanschools.org  |  Tel. 203.792.2795

The German Language School Conference, incorporated since 1978